Twilight – Stephenie Meyer

twilight

A teenage girl-Bella moves to Forks Washington to live with her father when her mother gets remarried. Upon arriving in Forks, Bella learns about a mysterious family of very beautiful people. When she meets one of the 5 children-Edward- she finds herself spinning into a mind boggling tale of one of the deepest and scariest loves. Even when she finds out what Edward truly is, she still takes risk after risk so that she can stay with her vampire sweethart.

I’m not usually into the sci-fi and mythical creature books, but this book has more. It’s filled with fantasy, romance, and horror. This is just one of those books that once you start reading, you won’t be able to put back down.  -Brittany, Teen Clerk

If you LOVE love, fantasy, heartbreak, etc..Read This! Once you start, you’ll be hooked!  – Jessica, Teen Librarian

I don’t usually read vampire or horror books – but I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this book. I couldnt put it down – and I can’t wait to read the rest of the series!  -Leila, Teen Clerk

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. julianne
    Jul 30, 2009 @ 21:55:57

    easily the best series I have ever read in my life. I don’t usually like romance but this book showed me how much I actuaallly love it and when im reading other books, I always get mad when no one likes each other! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

