Knocked Out By My Nunga-Nungas – Louise Rennison

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson: Book 3

As I was going out of my bedroom door I remembered my nungas. Perhaps I should take some precautions to keep them under strict control. Maybe bits of Sellotape on the ends of them to keep them from doing anything alarming? I’d like to trust them, but they are very unreliable.

Georgia has finally landed Robbie the Sex God, but he’s never around, and Georgia’s ex, Dave the Laugh, is starting to look quite dreamy. Strangely, so does just about every other guy Georgia meets, even the new French teacher.

In this third installment of Georgia’s hilarious confessions, Georgia’s “red bottomosity” is out of control! Whatever will happen next?

If you can get past the slang, these books are hilarious!  I have trouble every time getting into it, but once I’m past about the fourth chapter I read straight through to the end.  Georgia is definitely one of a kind and so funny, I can’t stop giggling when I read.   – Jessica, Teen Librarian

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. SexSystem
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 23:37:39

    interessing…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

